News & Events

 

Period Start Finish
Term 1 Wednesday 1 February 2017 Thursday 6 April 2017
School Holidays Friday 7 April 2017

Tuesday 25 April 2017

Term 2 Wednesday 26 April 2017 Thursday 29 June 2017
School Holidays Saturday 1 July 2017 Tuesday 18 July 2017
Term 3 Tuesday 18 July 2017 Friday 22 September 2017
School Holidays Saturday 23 September 2017 Sunday 8 October 2017
Term 4 Monday 9 October 2017 Friday 8 December 2017
School Holidays Saturday 9 December 2017 Tuesday 30 January 2018