News & Events

 

Period Start Finish
Term 1

Wednesday 31 January 2018

Kindy will run half day 31 Jan for 2 weeks
Kindy full days commence on Wed 14 Feb

Thursday 12 April 2018
School Holidays Friday 13 April 2018

Sunday 29 April 2018

Term 2 Monday 30 April 2018 Friday 29 June 2018
School Holidays Saturday 30 June 2018 Monday 16 July 2018
Term 3 Tuesday 17 July 2018 Thursday 20 September 2018
School Holidays Friday 21 September 2018 Sunday 7 October 2018
Term 4 Monday 8 October 2018 Friday 7 December 2018
School Holidays Saturday 8 December 2018 Sunday 3 February 2019